Category Archives: Board

The BAEA Board

BAEA vzw

A bit of news from the inner workings of the BAEA.

The vzw* BAEA (Belgian Association of Enterprise Architects) is a (legal) fact: we signed the bylaws document on Thursday. We hope to have it officialized very soon.

The nine people who signed the bylaws document of the vzw BAEA. Back row - left to right: Bart, Kristof, Jacques, Marc and Peter. Front row, left to right: Philippe, Inge, Ingrid and Patrick.

*vzw: non-profit organisation according to Belgian law.

The board of the BAEA

The Board of the BAEA

The Board elections 2008 took place at June, 26th.

  • President: Ingrid Evers (Crossroad Consulting)
  • Vice President/Secretary: Peter Doomen (SD Worx)
  • Treasurer/Membership Chairman: Joachim Vanden Brande (LoQutus)


  • Patrick Van Renterghem (I.T. Works)
  • Kristof Dierckxsens (
  • Marc Vander Bracht (vb-consult)
  • Jacques Colle (
  • Inge Lauwers (LoQutus)
  • Kurt Cuijpers (De Lijn)
  • Philip Van Langenhove (Deloitte)
  • Steven Laurent (ae)
The BAEA Board. From left to right: Marc, Patrick, Jacques, Ingrid (president), Inge, Peter (vice president/secretary). Not on photo: Joachim (treasurer), Kristof, Philip, Steven.